Working down to the wire, COME SEE US!

THIS SATURDAY, OCTOBER 3RD!!

THIS SATURDAY, OCTOBER 3RD!!


I know most of my wonderful readers are out of state, but if you’re in the South Florida area, please come see my partner and I at the Third Annual Rock the Stitch show this Saturday, October 3rd at Old School Square in Delray Beach.

My wonderful partner, Marce, got some friends together this past Saturday and took 188 photos at the Broward County Library. As you can see, the models were all good looking. This is why I don’t model our stuff.

I’ve worked so hard to make new stuff, and am working down to the wire to make last minute items this week. I truly hope we have the success we did last year, but in this economy, well, one doesn’t know. All I can tell you is if one person tells us you can’t wear our accessories in Florida, I’m gonna tell them to watch the Rachel Zoe Project, because Miss Zoe rocks out the cabled hats in L.A. weather EVERY WEEK.

And a lot of my stuff is in cotton. So there.

In other news, I’m still getting over this cold, and I have quit smoking.

Discuss!

One comment

  1. Gina · September 29, 2009

    You’re still sick? Could this be a purge of the smoking crap? Good for you for quitting. Eventually, you will feel much better. I speak from experience. I’m an ex-smoker.

Leave a Reply

