My favorite movies of the decade

In movie posters.

I worked very hard on my little collage, so I’ll just say this:

I dig: Swoony romanticism, a little bit of the old ultra-violence, Ed Norton (don’t ever doubt it!) Terry Zwigoff, wooden pickles, outsiders, Wong Kar Wei, color, three-hour movies, losers who are partially redeemed, Asia, Bill, and yes, occasionally Will Ferrell’s ridiculous behavior.

I think that should do it.

I also like wooden pickles. Oh wait, I think I said that.

2 comments

  1. Susan · December 11, 2009

    Not too many people have the guts to admit they like Bad Santa. Cool!

    • tanyadiva · December 11, 2009

      Susan, I don’t know you, but welcome, and I have no problem admitting Bad Santa rocks my world – and I’m glad if it rocks yours, too. Wooden pickles and pill advent calendars for us all this Chrismtas!

Leave a Reply

