She’s baaack…..


And in second place after the short program at the U.S. Nationals. And pissing off a lot of younger gals who wanted their “Olympic Dream.”

Oh well! Sasha and her new boobs don’t care!

And for the most offensive thing you will see this year, live from the Europeans, the Original Dance from Dominina and Shabalin! Aboriginal tribute my ass! Blackface and leaves, people!

In other news, I have an actual JOB INTERVIEW next Tuesday. My first one IN A FUCKING YEAR.

Wish me luck. It may not be what I’m looking for, but for the love of Brian Boitano, it’s a damned start!

4 comments

  1. Susan · January 22, 2010

    Luck!

  2. Gina · January 25, 2010

    Odd that you should post this, as the topic of black face came up this weekend. Specifically, how it figured so prominently in many of MGM’s Golden Era movies. Bizarre.

    Luckluckluck to you. Let me know how it goes.

  3. Bonnie · January 25, 2010

    I want to be excited about your interview but all I can feel is fear thanks to the cracked out eco-gingerbread people photo.

    Congrats!

  4. amy · January 28, 2010

    good luck!!!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

