Cover Girl

Long week…Got sunburnt at a baseball game (Spring Training). Went bowling with my honey, and ate at lots of dive restaurants. And received my grey cape and accoutrements back from the publisher today, along with the cover copy, which is also now officially on line.

Never in a million years did I think my little grey cape would be on the cover. But alas, it is!

Take a gander:

Photo courtesy of Lark Publishing

Well I’m shocked, simply shocked. What do you think of the styling? Apparently it was shot in Asheville, N.C. Wish I lived there. Can’t wait till this thing is up on Ravelry!

2 comments

  1. Gina · April 3, 2010

    My gosh — this is SOOOO exciting! Congratulations. I’m thrilled for you.

  2. Maria · April 7, 2010

    OH MY GOD – I can’t tell you how proud I am of you!!!! The design is so beautiful – can’t wait to buy it!! When will the book be out to purchase? YOU GO GIRL!!!

Leave a Reply

