I love this fabulous bitch.

Yes, I said the B word. Deal.
I don’t care that she fell on her event final. I don’t care if she’s rich and privileged. This face – I swan, she’s like Baby Posh! Who says teenage girls can’t cry or make faces on the medal stand – I’d be pissed, too!

So if you guessed it’s all Olympics, all the time around here, you are right. Although I’ll be honest – it’s been mostly a weekend thing. I simply can’t stay up much past 9 p.m., and if that means I don’t get to see people run real fast and jump super high, oh well.

I will truly miss it this weekend. But I won’t miss the closing ceremonies for the world. Especially if Blur is there.
And speaking of Blur, here’s my Christmas present list.

That’ll do.

I have been going through some deep thoughts, etc. lately, but I will spare you. I need to lose weight by am having the damnedest time. I am dealing with massive foot pain that is leftover from my shit job days. And my sister is pregnant and that’s a whole saga I just can’t with right now. I mean, I simply CAN’T. Ask me about it some other time.

On the way back from the baby shower, here’s what I listened to on my iPod. I had forgotten how much I love this song.

One comment

  1. Leslie · August 14, 2012

    Baby Posh! Snort. She is awesome.

Leave a Reply

